If you are currently on a solo user plan on GoVisually, it is easy to upgrade to a team plan; giving you the ability to invite your team members and access to all features on GoVisually:

  • Unlimited Projects
  • Unlimited Clients or Reviewers
  • Set Due Dates and Deadlines
  • Automated Remind Reviewers
  • Custom Branding and Emails
  • Private internal comments
  • Archive Projects
  • Password Protect Proofs
  • Lock proof downloads
  • Export Comments
  • Priority Chat Support

Click here to upgrade

At the upgrade page, you will be able to choose between Monthly/Annual subscription plan.


Note: Our system does not allow direct downgrade from a team plan to a solo plan.