How do I delete a Revision?
In reviewer mode, you'll find a list of all revisions by hovering on the revision list on the bottom left.
- Hover over the revision you'd like to delete and click on X.
- You'll get a confirmation with a thumbnail to confirm deletion.
⚠️ Please note, deleting a revision is permanent. All comments related to this revision will also be deleted.