How do I restart my cancelled subscription?
If you've cancelled your GoVisually subscription and would like to resume, you can reactivate your account by clicking on the Restart Subscription button.
There are two scenarios:
1. Reactivating your recently cancelled subscription
If you've recently cancelled and are still within your billing period, you can resume your subscription by clicking on the Resume Subscription button.
You will only be charged at the next billing period.
2. Reactivating your previously deactivated account
If you were a GoVisually customer in the past and would like to reactivate your old account, please ensure your credit card details on GoVisually is correct before resuming your subscription.
If you have a new card, you can update your card by clicking on Update Card before re-activating.
Then click on Resume Subscription button to restart your subscription.
⚠️ Please note your card will be charged immediately when reactivating your account.